Careers England has three classes of Membership - Full, Affiliate and Associate.

As a registered trade association, governed by approved Memorandum and Articles of Association, Careers England is open to all who ’trade’ in the careers business world, with membership available by open application.

Membership class for eligibility is determined by the nature of trade. For example a large corporate employer in the careers business is eligible for Full membership; a small partnership of careers advisers, a sole trader, or an employer with less than 10 employees is eligible for Affiliate membership; and Associate membership is open to any individual or organisation associated with or interested in the careers business world and wishing to be 'associated with' Careers England.

The current Members of our trade association are shown below. Where members have a website, by clicking on the underlined name this links you directly to their website. Some members have also prepared a short Profile which you can access by clicking on the "Yes" under the Profile column at the far right of your screen. We hope these profiles are helpful, especially to potential customers/clients seeking to find a supplier.

Enhanced Members

Lead Contact

Profile?

Adviza (formerly Connexions Thames Valley) katharinehorler at adviza dot org dot uk Yes
Ansbury Ltd. (formerly Connexions Bournemouth, Dorset & Poole) martin dot vowles at ansbury dot co dot uk Yes
Aspire-igen Ltd Joanne dot hainsworth at aspire-igen dot com Yes
C & K Careers gerald dot hey at ckcareers dot org dot uk Yes
Career Connect nikki dot povall at careerconnect dot org dot uk Yes
CSW verity dot french at cswgroup dot co dot uk Yes
CASCAID jburton at cascaid dot co dot uk
or
rharrison at cascaid dot co dot uk
Yes
Education Development Trust annethompson at cfbt dot com Yes
CXK Ltd (formerly Connexions Kent & Medway) seankearns at cxk dot org Yes
Edge Foundation jsamuels at edge dot co dot uk Yes
Entrust Careers and Participation Services (Staffordshire) karen dot ashby at entrust-ed dot co dot uk Yes
Futures Advice, Skills and Employment Ltd john dot yarham at futuresadvice dot co dot uk Yes
Hampshire Careers & Employability Service emma dot gotz at hants dot gov dot uk
Inspira deborah dot naylor at inspira dot org dot uk Yes
Inspiring Futures Foundation v dot isaac at inspiringfutures dot org dot uk Yes
The Morrisby Organisation mac at morrisby dot com Yes
Prospects Services paul dot welch at prospects dot co dot uk Yes

Individual Members

Contact

Annette Clark annetteclark at hotmail dot co dot uk
Assessment Services Ltd paul dot bridle at assessmentservices dot com Yes
Boundary Partnership paul at boundarypartnership dot co dot uk Yes
Career Options careeroptions4 at gmail dot com Yes
CITB lorraine.gregory at citb dot co dot uk Yes
David Ritchie & Associates ritchiedwd at gmail dot com Yes
Into Film yen dot yau at intofilm dot org Yes
Lizzie Taylor, trading as "Lawes Taylor" lizzie dot taylor at cantab dot net Yes
Outstanding Careers j dot colledge at outstandingcareers dot co dot uk Yes
Oxfordshire County Council Lita dot Thornhill at oxfordshire dot gov dot uk Yes
RGG Associates erica at rggassoc dot co dot uk Yes
SNAP Assessment & Education Ltd kkelly at snap-services dot org Yes
Stephen Nicholson russellsquare at hotmail dot co dot uk
Susan Burke susan dot burke at live.co.uk
TARGET thomas dot mccann at groupgti dot com Yes
The Poppy Factory
(employability advice team for ex service personnel)
kirstymorgan at poppyfactory dot org Yes
The Stewart Alliance Ltd thestewartalliance at sky dot com
Unifrog alex at unifrog dot org Yes
London Work Based Learning Alliance nicola dot mayell at wblalliance dot org dot uk Yes

Standard Members

Contact

Central London Careers Hub admin at centrallondoncareershub dot co dot uk Yes
Talentino Careers jenny at talentinocareers dot co dot uk Yes

We would like to store small files (cookies) on your computer to help us make this website better - please read our Privacy and Cookies Policy for more information on our cookie use - Read Policy